skip navigation

Bears U8-A

Regular Season 2020-2021
2020-2021 x Regular Season

Sunday October 04, 2020

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

2

Vikings (U8-A)

7

Sunday October 11, 2020

Wave (U8-A)

1

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

8

Sunday October 18, 2020

Jr. Rams (U8-A)

10

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

5

Sunday November 15, 2020

Jr. Rams (U8-A)

2

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

10

Saturday November 21, 2020

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

12

Knights (U8-A)

8

Sunday November 22, 2020

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

8

Wave (U8-A)

3

Sunday January 24, 2021

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

8

Knights (U8-A)

9

Saturday January 30, 2021

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

5

Wave (U8-A)

5

Sunday January 31, 2021

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

5

Knights (U8-A)

5

Sunday February 07, 2021

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

4

Vikings (U8-A)

4

Sunday February 14, 2021

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

7

Wave (U8-A)

0

Sunday February 21, 2021

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

3

Knights (U8-A)

8

Saturday February 27, 2021

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

6

Vikings (U8-A)

3

Sunday February 28, 2021

Jr. Rams (U8-A)

6

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

6

Friday March 05, 2021

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

0

Knights (U8-A)

16

Saturday March 06, 2021

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

2

Vikings (U8-A)

4

Saturday March 20, 2021

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

6

Vikings (U8-A)

5

Sunday March 21, 2021

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

4

Wave (U8-A)

3

Saturday March 27, 2021

Jr. Rams (U8-A)

5

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

6

Sunday March 28, 2021

Jr. Bears (U8-A)

11

Knights (U8-A)

5