skip navigation

Bears U12-A

Regular Season 2020-2021
2020-2021 x Regular Season

Sunday September 27, 2020

Jr. Rams (U12-A)

2

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

4

Saturday October 03, 2020

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

3

Vikings (U12-A)

2

Saturday October 10, 2020

Broncos (U12-A2)

1

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

10

Sunday October 18, 2020

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

Jr. Blues White (U12-A)

Sunday November 01, 2020

Jr. Blues Blue (U12-A2)

0

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

6

Sunday November 15, 2020

Jr. Blues Blue (U12-A2)

0

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

3

Friday November 20, 2020

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

3

Jr. Blues White (U12-A)

1

Saturday November 28, 2020

Jr. Rams (U12-A)

1

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

7

Saturday January 23, 2021

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

2

Jr. Rams (U12-A)

5

Sunday January 24, 2021

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

4

Jr. Blues White (U12-A)

0

Sunday January 31, 2021

Jr. Rams (U12-A)

2

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

4

Saturday February 06, 2021

Jr. Rams (U12-A)

2

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

3

Saturday February 13, 2021

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

9

Jr. Blues White (U12-A)

3

Sunday February 21, 2021

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

11

Vikings (U12-A)

2

Monday March 01, 2021

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

7

Vikings (U12-A)

1

Saturday March 06, 2021

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

4

Vikings (U12-A)

0

Sunday March 07, 2021

Jr. Blues White (U12-A)

1

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

6

Tuesday March 16, 2021

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

5

Vikings (U12-A)

1

Sunday March 21, 2021

Vikings (U12-A)

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

Saturday March 27, 2021

Vikings (U12-A)

1

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

2

Sunday March 28, 2021

Jr. Rams (U12-A)

2

Jr. Bears (U12-A)

1