skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 19
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
T
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
T
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
L
FINAL
Wed Feb 16
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
L
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
W
FINAL
Wed Mar 9
W
Final/OT